The Co-Chairs will share their reflections from the India Economic Summit and envision their narrative for the new India.

This session was developed in partnership with CNBC-TV18.

· Ajay S. Banga, President and Chief Executive Officer, Mastercard, USA
· Dipali Goenka, Chief Executive Officer and Joint Managing Director, Welspun India, India
· Piyush Goyal, Minister of Railways and Coal of India
· Malvika Iyer, Member, Working Group on Youth and Gender Equality, United Nations Inter-Agency Network on Youth Development, New York
· Karan Johar, Head, Dharma Productions, India
Closing Remarks by
· Chandrajit Banerjee, Director-General, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), India
· Philipp Rösler, Head of Regional and Government Engagement, Member of the Managing Board, World Economic Forum
Moderated by
· Shereen Bhan, Managing Editor, CNBC-TV18, India

World Economic Form

World Economic Forum
Published on Oct 6, 2017


Your email address will not be published.